Best Hospitality Leader Awards

Open to senior hospitality professionals who have been in post since the 1st of June 2019, this award recognizes Founders / CEOs / MDs / GMs or Heads of Department who have demonstrated exceptional business performance, initiative, and leadership qualities over this period, enhancing or transforming the operation and reputation of their brand.

Who should enter?

1. Founders

2. CEOs

3. Managing Directors

4. General managers

5. Head of Departments

All Rights Reserved © Designed By LOTOS Adevertising Agency